RSS Feed

Hello 2014

Posted on

Wow!!! How fast time flew….its already 2014! Wehooooo……

2013 passed with so many beautiful things and hateful things…i guess it balanced….i will not gone through a good time without a bad time for sure…theres no perfect life…

I was very busy last year…overload works..but Alhamdulillah it gone pretty smooth…regretted a little abt spending time wit my close friends n for myself..but i will do better this year..InsyaAllah…..

Ive listed my 2014’S bucket list aka things i wanna do/want for 2014…just a simple wishes…not like i want to travel the world but atleast it is for me to do in 2014….ill reveal one by one through ig if i fullfil that wish….lol

Theres no 2014 resolution for me…thats so 2008..haha…just hoping that this year will go by with such a blessing…a days to be thanful and full of joy..InsyaAllah….

Heres a 1st pic of me on 2014!! Yeah!!

image

Leave a Reply

