RSS Feed

HYE

LOL…… Its like an abandon blog over here… LOL

Nahhh….im not abanding u, dear blog….its just ive been busy for the few months…hikss (standard answer)…

So…yeah! Lots of things goin on…. Im still working at JTK..contract extended for 3 more month! Yeayyyy….. My nephew married last august….. Im gonna be a grandma real soon….. Im in an urge to find  nice nickname for my grandchild to call me…. Dowan her to call me ‘nenek’ hahahaha…..

Sad news…my uncle (mom’s brother) passed away early this month…… Al-Fatihah……. Kenduri Tahlil was held in my hse… Got all the relatives gathered for the whole week (sampai hari ke7)….

Hmmmm…other than that…hurmmmmm….. Just a regular old same days……

Okey! Tata

Leave a Reply

