RSS Feed

30

Posted on

Its 22nd of April 2012 (Sunday) today….
I’m officially 30 years old… OTL! OTL! I still can’t believe that I’m on that age now! Hahaahaahaa… Still feels like I’m 25.. ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ well, age is just a number… I’m still young at heart!! ;P

Clock stricked at 12AM, my phone buzzed nonstop.. Notifications from twitter, fb, SMS, call, whatsapps, ‘villa’ and BBM.. So thankful for the wonderful birthday wishes! My family, cousins, friends, hottest-friends, ALs .. I LOVE YOU!!! ❤

I am most touched by my wonderful Missbds.. Thanks for the Hashtag, guys.. Legit in tears when i saw it! U guys are the best!! The great friends i ever have.. Hopefully our friendship goes stronger each and everyday… /grouphugs!! Anubd, Timbd, Monbd, Tonbd, Milibd and Rinabd.. IROBYUUUUUUU ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

~~ #loveYunebd top trend yewww.. Kekekeke… I truly love the hashtag!! U guys know me better!! ♥ soooo similar to my hashtag to channie #loveCS #soooobot ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ ( ˘ ³˘) Miss B! ( ˘ ³˘)

~~d’awww Monbd’s DP! ♥ㅅ♥ photo taken on my last day in KL last year…. I miss that moment!! ❤

Even though i didn’t have a big birthday party or any celebration this year, i couldn’t ask for more priceless moment than this. After more than 5 years, i finally spent my whole day being at home and just relaxing with my dearest family… Papa, Mama, Andy and Woo2… ♥ Dear Andy, thanks for the most delicious spagetti u’ve made this morning.. U know I’m ur no.1 fan if its involve cooking.. U’re the best!! And i can’t wait to eat dinner coz u make a yummy chicken curry for me.. Muahhhhhhhh (ˆ⌣ˆ)

~~photo taken 3 or 4 days before i turn 30.. ~~

Note to self…..
Happy 30th Birthday, Ade Wahyune Jaferi….
Please be happy eventhough u’re sad… Keep on smiling even the world wants to see you crying…. Be a strong women to get through each day.. Enjoy life… Go crazy… And just have a blast each and everyday…
♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

~
~
~
~
Makes me smile!! Thought its actually nothing to do wit me, but the fact he tweeted (wit a twitpic of jeonggam) on my birthday feels like a birthday present to me…. Look at the date and time below…
Apr 22 2012 / 11.59PM .. 1 minutes before my birthday ended (ˆ⌣ˆ) (ˆ⌣ˆ) (ˆ⌣ˆ) (ˆ⌣ˆ) (ˆ⌣ˆ)

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry. (^_^)

4 responses »

  1. d’awwww u’re so sweet madu~~^^ u know what, i’m jumping inside when i saw he tweeted cause i still remember u ask for it!! :’D

    Reply
  2. kan??? besday aku xreti plak die nk tweet.. #jeles #tetibe hahahaha

    Reply

Leave a Reply

