RSS Feed

Korean food in KK

Posted on

I’m too boring rn.. And hungry! LOL..let’s blogging!

Last month, after fetched my cousin from airport, we’re dined out celebrated his bday.. The place, GRACE POINT.. Haven’t been there for a long time already… Many new food choice and there’s korean stall!! Happynya! Kkkk

Too bad there’s not ddukbokki.. But i guess it’ll be in the menu anytime soon since its new.. I had mandu and kimbap that day.. And its freaking huge! I couldn’t eat in one go! Kekekeeke..

So rn.. Since I’m hungry.. I’m craving for korean food! (⌣_⌣”) ..ahhhhhh~~ kesian saya…..

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry. ( ˘ ³˘)

Leave a Reply

