RSS Feed

February 2012

Posted on

February…
Its a leap month this year.. 29 days of february…
Hmmmm… I don’t like this month! Kkkkk except baby’s birthday! ;D and started baking again!! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Its been a glommy month as for me… Too much drama… IRL and in fandom…
As in fandom.. About the controversy over Block B and 2PM.. Block B acted rudely in an interview in Thailand and khun responded to that making the fans (mostly) bbc and hottest got a debate.. As for me, they’re (block b) really the one to blame… So..say whatever, ill be forever supporting oppars!

IRL… Fuh! I don’t know where to start… I’ve been so stressed and sad over what’s happened here… i got into depression… I cried and i felt lonely… I don’t like me living here anymore….

Happy news! I’m finally hired for a job! Weeeeeee… And ofcoz! Ill be going back to HOME SWEET HOME!! Alhamdulillah… I’m so happy!! Got accepted at Kimanis Power Plant, Petronas sub-company in HR department! Yeayy!!! Double joy when my brother, wa’one also will be working there!!! ;D ;D ;D ;D ill be leaving everything here! My business which i will miss the most..sorry i have to change my inviroment…;’)

Owh! Missbds trip to BKK for HU concert! Tbh.. I jelez yer! Kkk but I’m happy for u guys! /hugsssss… Xsbr nak jmpe korang lagi…

Book closed for February… Welcome March!!!!! Be good to me.. โ™ฅ

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry. ( ห˜ ยณห˜)

Leave a Reply

