RSS Feed

FB is back to Normal!

Posted on

I have this problem since last week… Can login.. But can’t really do anything with it.. I can’t comment to anything… Can’t access my inbox and can’t upload photos…. At 1 point, i thought my FB account got hacked… But after changing my password, the problem remain the same.. (⌣_⌣”) …
~

~ This message appeared whenever i want to write or comment on something… It says few days.. But its been a week already.. Really2 annoying….. >,<
~
~
So i googled to find solution and found this!

~

~ I did changed browser to login.. Before this i used google chrome and changed to mozilla firefox!! And… It works!!!!!! So, the problem is the browser!!… Realised that I’m not using the latest chrome…. Uninstall old chrome and installed the latest version of chrome….

PROBLEM SOLVED! ^_^v

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry. ( ˘ ³˘)

Leave a Reply

