RSS Feed

i don’t wanna be alone…… ;(

Posted on

I do have close and caring families and friends…. But why i just tell them my problem?? More to like share with them and ask their opinion? Why i just can’t cry on their shoulder when I’m feeling hopeless? ;_____;

I’m just a good listener i guess..sometimes a good advisor… not in sharing own problems…. ㅠㅠ

Need to settle this… Then i can smile again…. Ya Allah.. I need my smile back…. Please help me getting through all this…… ;'(

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry. ( ˘ ³˘)

Leave a Reply

