RSS Feed

best quote…

Posted on

After more than a week since 2PM concert in KL, i still can’t get over it… The withdrawal syndrome is to hard to handle.. I kept thinking about those beautiful/precious days… ㅠㅠ ㅠㅠ i missed it all… I want to go back to those days.. Maybe fixing here and there.. ( Like i can, kan? ;__; )..

My everyday routine on twitter.. A day and night quote’s tweets to the handsome adorable maknae of 2PM..my forever pabo baby, Hwang Chansung!..kekeke.. Then, this one quote (randomly found on twitter) caught my eyes! And suddenly makes me think…..2 weeks ago.. I cried coz its over where i shouldn’t do that…I shud embrace it.. Totally not to be forgotten….

@2PMagreement211 ( ˘ ³˘) “Never be sad for what is over, just be glad that it was once yours.” ( 7th Dec 2011 )….

Yeah.. Being sad is not gonna change anything.. Though I’m sad for so many reason, but i shud be happy coz I’m there! I experienced the moments.. I’ve fun there.. I’ve met them.. ㅠㅠ
Peoples may think I’m too obsessed with this 2PM thingy… But u wouldn’t understand even i explain it to you.. U have to be part of it to feel the real feelings…

So now.. I’m gonna cherish the memories! I’m gonna smile thinking about those days… I don’t know if i have a chance to do this again.. Let’s be happy with the sweet thoughts of it… ♥
2PM i love you sfm!

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry. ( ˘ ³˘)

Leave a Reply

