RSS Feed

Counting the Days……

Posted on

Standard klu tulis header camtu..msti sal nak kawen kan?? ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ tp i tidak!! (Xde bf cmne nak kawen?? LoL.. I’m counting the day when i finally goin to meet 2PM …. Yeayyyyy!!! OMG ! Kechentaan i thadap 2PM amat susah nak digambarkan dgn kata2 (chewah! Gewdix) … No! Seriously!! I am too in love with them! Gasak la org nak kate aku delusional sbb over2 minat kt 2PM/kpop… Bleuhhh..

Been hard to sleep for the past weeks.. Arrrghhhh.. I just can’t wait! All I’m doin is thinking…thinking..and more thinking! OTL… I can’t even focus on my works… This is totally not rite, but once a while i need to go crazy like this!! ^^v

Last week 11.11.11… 2PM were in Indonesia… This week they’ll be at Singapore and next week!! For the 1st time! 2PM will be in my beloved Malaysia!! *throws confetti*partay*get wild*LOL*…..Hopefully they’ll love Malaysia.. So nervous since its their 1st time here.. MYHottest! Show’em much loveeeeeeeeeeeeeee….

This is my 1st solo trip to KL after sooo longgg agooooo… I can’t wait to meet my beautiful MissB!! My lovely fellow hottest friends and making new friends! ^^… We gonna have fun~~~~~

D-10 till #2PMinMY! Woot! Woot!… Excited muche! Can’t think straight rn! See you very soooon, 2PM!! ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

