RSS Feed

Gaeko and Gizmo… <3

Posted on

SO.. Finally!!! I got a new cats!!!! Its been long ago since i have a pet on my own… Dad took home a stray cat from his office.. I named him GAEKO.. He’s so thin when we got him 2 weeks ago.. But now he’s getting better!! ^^ where did i get the name?? RM-hiphop episode .. Dynamic Duo’s Gaeko!! Kkk i just found the name unique!! Sorry for stealing ur name for my cat! ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ

My gaeko!!

Then, dad bought another cat .. American shorthair breed kitten.. At 1st tak setuju sgt..coz nnt gaeko majuk sbb attention x kat die lg.. I read sumwhere.. Yes!! Kucing pn pndi merajuk, ye.. But after a few days.. Da okey daaa… 1st time met the cats.. Gaeko bnyk menyorok..xmcm slalu.. ㅠㅠ but still die akn main2 gak ngan Gizmo.. ;D … I named the kitten, Gizmo.. Ntah nape.. Sbb maybe nak sma ngan 1st letter G kot! Kkkkk..

Gizmo!! Nakal gile!! suka gigit2!! Kkkkk

I cant wait to go back to my parents now!! I wanna play wit my cats!!! I miss them everydayyyyyy ㅠㅠ … I’m not a cat person.. But they’re toooo cuteeee… ^^ ♥

Gaeki and Gizmo in their bed basket! .. ♥ ♥ ♥

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

