RSS Feed

Too many thoughts at one time…..

Posted on

Hmmmm…
Its been days I’m like this….
I don’t really know why.. But my head spins like crazy.. Too much to think at one time ๐Ÿ˜ฆ …
Even my heartbeat are not beating normally.. LoL..
Sigh~~~~~~~

Got headache and flu almost everyday… I don’t wanna fall sick! ๐Ÿ˜ฅ …

I don’t really know what happen to me… I should be like the normal me… Gets tired everyday.. Think everything but not until the point I’m stress every second.. This time, even if I’m sitting around..my mind goes crazy.. Thinking abt that.. Thinking abt this.. Argggghhhh.. I seriously don’t like this feeling.. Sobssssss…

I don’t know what else to write…. I should try to focus only at one thing.. Which is my business.. Thats the right way for now… Please..Please let me heal fast…. Let me breathe… Let me be happy.. Just let me free… I don’t wanna be depress over this…. This will not happen to me….. Not now.. ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

ใ… ใ…  ใ… ใ…  ใ… ใ…  ใ… ใ…  ใ… ใ…  ใ… ใ… 

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

