RSS Feed

Suka Suki… ;D

Hehe..
Cam lama xwat entry dlm blog… Sblm bersawang ngan lebih parah, baik update skit2…

After the 1st week of raya, I’ve been busy… Busy makan sna sni! LoL!!! tu sudah psti la kan?? But really.. I’ve been double busy coz the orders in are too many! Alhamdulillah.. Kesian je ada beberapa order yg tpksa ditolak.. Ngan dua org je yg bt ssh nak amik smua skli..

Attended open house party was the best!! Ni la msanya nak g umah2 saudara sume.. Da lama xjmpe, best lak.. Really had fun meeting them all! ^_^.. Ahh~~ celebrated birthday also!! So, its like.. Eat, party, eat, party then work, work, work.. OTL… Life is good! I’m not complaining…

And I’ve been freaking nervous for days to come!… I hope i really gotta chance to make it!! Still haven’t blog abt the upcoming 2PM concert in Malaysia…I’m planning to go.. Thats like my ultimate dream/wish this year! ..so, wish me luck!!!! Tix price xconfirm lg.. So takleh nak bli air tix .. >,< .. Ill be waiting…..

Lastly.. Wanna make a shoutout to my beautiful BBs.. My lovely lMissB! (You know who u are) for making my days full of laughter! U gaiz are the best!!!! Let’s debut soon! LOL… And do our dance! *baring kt lantai, kaki di atas* L_o .. LMAO!!…Hugsssssss ^3^…..

Hmmmm.. Nothing else!
I shud sleep rn! Too tired! Gonna be bee zee for the whole week!! I’m also taking 2-3 order for 1 day so i can double up d ka-chingg.. OPPARs!! This i do for u! Sobs.. Let’s meet sooooon…. ;D i love you all!!! More on Chansung! LOL.. ♥

Nyte2….. ( ˘ ³˘)

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

