RSS Feed

a little Upset…

Posted on

Alhamdulillah….
I made it through the 3rd day fasting…..
Just a bit upset about something yesterday just before the break fast…
I’m the person who love to cook and eat together..and just being at home enjoying home cook meals….
I’ve been preparing break fasting menu since noon yesterday thinking abt to have a nice dinner with all the cousins here…
I’ve made ‘nasi putih’ along with ‘ayam masak kicap’ and ‘sayur timun jepun tumis udang’…. I’ve been rolling lots of crab stick role..making mango pudding and bakes a banana cakes…
About 15minutes to break fasting.. My cousins told me that she’s about to dine out!!…
Its not a big deal actually.. But I’m little upset… ㅠㅠ ㅠㅠ ㅠㅠ …. I’ve prepared alot! Its just a waste of foods…
Sigh…….
I hope in future..let me know if ure having breakfasting somewhere other than home so that i can like limiting what to cook…

****

Its already on the 4th day of fasting.. InsyaAllah everything will go smoothly… 😀

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

