RSS Feed

1000DaysOf2PM

Posted on

” I’ll stay with you through the ups and the downs
I’ll stay with you when no one else is around
And when the dark clouds arrive
I will stay by your side
I know we’ll be alright
I will stay with you..”

I ❤ YOU, Chansung!

I ❤ YOU, Junho!

I ❤ YOU, Taecyeon!

I ❤ YOU, Wooyoung!

I ❤ YOU, Junsu!

I ❤ YOU, Nichkhun!

HAPPY 1000th DAYS 2PM!!

On 31st of May, HOTTESTs managed to get #1000daysof2PM listed 3rd on TT  ( trending topic )

Im a PROUD HOTTEST! and we will fly together with 2PM!

<33333333333333333333333333333

Leave a Reply

