RSS Feed

Karamell Almando <3

Posted on

Its been like forever since the last time i ate ice cream! LoL..
Hang out wit my cousin, fieda yesterday was the best! Haven’t really have time to just chill out and relax! So yeah! I really enjoyed yesterday! ;D

And yeah! We ate ice creammmMmmmmmm! Damn delicious! I love “Karamell Almando” ice cream! Its not too sweet! Just nice for my taste!.. This is the 1st time I’m having Karamell Almando’s ice cream.. The texture is so nice!! And the stall are small and cuteeeeeeee.. ❤

“KARAMELL ALMANDO”
Palm Square, Centre Point, KK


I had Vanilla ice cream wit strawberries and chocolate sauce and my cousin had Vanilla ice cream wit Bananas, wafers and chocolate sauce!! YUMMEY!!!

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

