RSS Feed

will you tweet again???

Posted on

I miss him sfm !! ㅜㅜ
I miss seeing @2PMagreement211 on my timeline..
I miss to see his unchanged DP since the day 1 he got twitter account…
He’s not tweeting anymore ㅜㅜ

He got Me2Day acct ( i didn’t remember when ) and since then he’s been updating his mitu ( Me2Day ).. Did he really leave twitterworld???? ㅠㅠ ㅠㅠ ㅠㅠ i do think he wil be tweeting again but… Since he already update his T.S ( Today’s Song ) on mitu..i don’t think he’ll be on twitter ever again.. And thats just saddddddddddddddd…

His last tweet was on 22nd April 2011. It was on my birthday…I’m Happy!! Feels like he’s tweeting to me! ;p but then.. Thats it………………..

HWANG CHANSUNG………………♥
Will you tweet again???? ㅠㅠ ㅠㅠ ㅠㅠ

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

