RSS Feed

My Belated Birthday Luncheon

Posted on

Had my lil birthday celebration last monday ( 2nd May 2011 ). Its on public holiday ( Labor Day ) and also my nephew, Hazeeq birthday. Agreed to have double celebration to save time! LOL. He’s 17th and im errrrrrr… Twenty..something! Hahahahaha.. I’m 29 this year.. ^^v~~Always young at heart!!

Before going to lunch..we’re stopping by at Secret Recipe to get our cake ( cousin’s treat! Yay! ) .. I got ‘ Chocolate Cheese Cake’ for myself and my Nephew with ‘ Mango fresh cream cake ‘. At 1st i really wanna have a fresh cream cake with lots of strawberry on top but with so little time its hard to find one.

Me with my nephew Hazeeq. Had our lunch at “La Manila”, Warisan Square. My fav place to eat coz i really love their ‘Chicken Curry Rice’. The best!!

Me with my cake!! Yummy!!!! ^^

After lunch.. Hi-tea at Secret Recipe.

Oo yeah! Make this the night before my birthday’s lunch. For cousins who are coming..

Really had a wonderful time by just relax and eat and basically just talked about anything! I’m pretty close with my cousins ( Dad’s side ). So yeah! This is the moment i cherish.. Lovely day with the lovely peoples. ♥

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

