RSS Feed

1st Concert in SEOUL “DON’T STOP CAN’T STOP”

Posted on

Finally!!!! Weeeeeee~~~~
Happy to the max!!! Its been a long wait! Rasanya start pre-order January lagi..Ni da April and yes! I’m so so happy !
The Parcel arrived today ( April 14th 11 ) at noon. i was like screaming /but no voice coz I’m still sick ;p ….. Thanks to MYhottest admins for shipped this out fast to my place ♥ ..
I haven’t watch all the DVDs (No time at all) but i will try to watch it later today! And I CAN’T WAIT to sways with 2PM perfs.. Sing along to it… Drooling and flailing at them ..and yeah I’m sure I’m gonna cry coz i know there’s ‘thank you’ (hottest version)… Sobs..sobs…

~This how the DVD box look like! Out of tons of nice and gorgeous photos..they choose this as the cover. It could be better u know.. Hampa sket la bila tgk cover ni….

~The inside … DVD + Photobook

~2 DVD ( concert + backstage DVD ) and Photobook ( 32 pages /i think )

~ 2 sided poster ! I love this kind of poster. Coz its a compiled of the photos throughout the concert. There’s all 6 member’s signiture also.

~2PM’s Sticker! Thinking of where i wanna put these stickers on!!

~Photocard!.. I got 2PM photocard! Hoping for Chansung’s photocard but this also good.. 😉

~These are some photos that included in the photobook. Looking page by page made me smile to the ears…I’m proud of them all! And i love them sfm!..

~Take a shot of the photobook title. Black and red! Simple and exclusive! Me love it!

Things like this are so precious to me! Lots of people said that i wasted my money on something like this. Its my money and i can do whatever with it! I’m not asking for your money, rite? So shut da fuck up!! .. This is part of my life and i love it!!

~and yeah!!! Credit to my dearly friend, nad/wawa for designing this logo for my blog purpose.. Its so beautiful and i really love it!!! Thanks, yangggg ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

12 responses »

  1. can u share it please on megaupload or mediafire

    Reply
  2. Weee~love this DVD sfmmmm!! <333

    Reply
  3. Hi!! WOW you’re are so lucky 😉
    I just have a few questions, is in the DVD the entire concert, or just a cut of the song?
    And how many minute is the DVD?
    I really want buy this dvd(I’m a 100% hottest ^^), but i prefer to be sure before that it’s really what I want 😉
    Thanks 😉

    Reply
  4. Hi!! WOW you’re are so lucky
    I just have a few questions, is in the DVD the entire concert, or just a cut of the song?
    And how many minute is the DVD?
    I really want buy this dvd(I’m a 100% hottest ^^), but i prefer to be sure before that it’s really what I want
    Thanks 😉

    Reply
  5. where can i get that DVD. i’ve tried looking everywhere but i couldn’t find it.

    Reply
  6. so lucky u have this..i shud have 1!!><

    Reply

Leave a Reply

