RSS Feed

Twitter

Posted on

Owned and operated by Twitter Inc, which offers a social networking and microblogging service, enabling its users to sent and read messages called tweets. Tweets are text-based posts up to 140 characters displayed ( you can post more than 140 chars using twitlonger.com ) on the user’s profile page. Tweets are publicly visible by default but senders can also restrict message delivery to just their followers.

I have 2 twitter account..(tamak!)
So…why do i need 2 twitter account? hehehe… i have to seperate things that is going on in my life. not that im living a double life. but its easier for me to talk to my fellow relatives..friends..fandoms in seperate account. im so addicted to kpop world and 2PM right now and i can easily tweet something (for some peoples it will be annoyed tweets) non stop! so i will be spamming my followers’ timeline. i know theres people talking about my tweets and how it annoyed them. so thats why i made 2 account . My main account are for fandom/kpop thingy and my 2nd account are for family and friends. 2nd account are also my jail-account. I tweet a lot on my 1st account (non stop if theres a fandom trending project) and sometimes i got jailed (its because ive reach my twitter limit).

This is my main account ( yuneade )
Created on June 26th 2009
Until today.. i already passed my 50,000th tweet! yay!!!!!!
see?? i do tweet a lot !!! i love to be here all day long.. talked a lot about my 2PM boys..spazzing with my dear hottest friends and basically i spilled everything here ( both about my life and kpop world ).


This is my 2nd account ( yuneoctovia )
Created on December 25th 2010

i keep both account active so you can easily mention me in any account. ill reply as soon as possible.. LOL. Running 2 twitter application on my phone ( twitter for blackberry and UberSocial ) so, i will never mis-read my mentions. you can also follow me on both account but again.. if you dont want me to spam ur timeline, better not follow my main account. ๐Ÿ˜€

**SADLY! im no longer active on the 2nd account!! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I have to uninstalled ubersocial dued to the lagging-ness.. my phone cant takes too much apps!.. and i mostly running all the apps on phone it became so slow and lagged.. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Leave a Reply

