RSS Feed

Stressed….

Posted on

What Is Stress?

The human body responds to stressors by activating the nervous system and specific hormones. The hypothalamus signals the adrenal glands to produce more of the hormones adrenaline and cortisol and release them into the bloodstream. These hormones speed up heart rate, breathing rate, blood pressure, and metabolism. Blood vessels open wider to let more blood flow to large muscle groups, putting our muscles on alert. Pupils dilate to improve vision. The liver releases some of its stored glucose to increase the body’s energy. And sweat is produced to cool the body. All of these physical changes prepare a person to react quickly and effectively to handle the pressure of the moment.

»»Saja je ni bagi definisi sal stress!! /aku copy paste je dr google… ;D

*************************************************************
Just finished my work for today… I’m extremely drains out..my back are hurts.. Need a massage A.S.A.P.. /calling chansunggggg… ;p

Da la td pagi aku bgn agak2 lmbt coz alarm “even if you leave me” x berbunyi lngsng coz berryboo lowbet da automatically off.. Set alarm nak bgn jam 6AM.. Tp terjaga nak dkt2 jam 9PM! OTL..OTL.. So start la glabah.. Coz I’m very details about how I’m gonna get my works by this and that hour. Pagi lak kne sediakan lunchbox tuk lil nephew..so bergegas ke dapur masak ape yg ptt…

Siap2 sume..kne masuk baking room lak coz nak buat muffins..delivery at 12PM..time tu da nak pukul 11AM.. Dgn rushing nya aku buat 60 biji muffin. Tgh2 mix.. Time nak pecahkn telur, bleh plak terlepas dr tgn aku.. Jatuh ats kaki aku n pecah.. Time tu da start pressure..tp masih leh handle… Alhamdulillah siap in time..

Dlm jam 1PM kne call customers nak confirmkan order drg for nextweek ( booked on this saturday..next tuesday till friday).. Nasib baik next week sume order cheese tarts ( for offices meeting ) so aku leh bagi cousin aku handle for filling and aku buat pastry awal.. (Pastries tart tahan lebih kurang sebulan) estimated dlm 700++ pastry tart aku nak buat.. Rehat jap then off to baking room again..

Ntah ape je dlm pikiran aku.. Bila da mix kt dlm mixer baru sdr adunan tu SALAH.. I’ve ruined 3KG of flour and 3KG of butter! Cmne aku x terpikir apsal tepung and butter on same weight??..nak tak nak..aku tpksa buang mixture tu and buat yg baru…

Here’s the hardest part.. Making tart pastry aint easy.. Long hours standing and sitting.. I got cramped legs and arms.. My back are in pain..and my right thumb are numbed..it still have a side effect from the cut.. I started making pastry at 2PM i guess and finished at 7PM.. Its only 500.. The rest i will finish it by tomorrow. /it never ends….

Baking is okey for me coz in between i can really like laying down and rest a bit.. Timer buzzed every 10minutes .. Its been 30minutes my 1st batch of pastry tarts hasn’t been cook yet and i realized the power went down!! ㅠㅠ ㅠㅠ I’m so tired atm.. There’s something wrong with the wires.ㅠㅠ ㅠㅠ .. Got fixed almost half and hour later then resumed…….

Alhamdulillah.. I’m done for today… Please don’t be stress tomorrow /to self…. Hope it wil goes smoothly..InsyaAllah….i don’t wanna have my lunch like at 4PM… Its not lunch okey?? And yeah! gastric attacking rn… ㅠㅠ

*I missed chansung on “OH! My School” re-run today..ㅠㅠ ㅠㅠ ㅠㅠ ㅠㅠ ㅠㅠ ㅠㅠ

*friday come faster please??? Coz I’m going home to my parent home..weeeee.. I miss my brothers! Full and free for the whole week chill out at my childhood crib!! /the best!! CANT WAIT!

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

