RSS Feed

Sunday Day Out

Posted on

I Wanted to do this entry last sunday but I’m extremely tired!.. After the fun and relaxing day out..relax time is over! Got home at 8PM and off to baking room to prepare 3 set of cupcakes for monday.. Huhu..

What so special about this day out is i have a chance to hang out with my beautiful niece, Girl. This…are totally rare! We don’t usually hang out. Kkkkkk ..she got bored and call me and ask me out (along with my cousin and lil niece). It was fun! Even we’re living close to each other but we don’t go out like regularly..I’ve only met her (and her family) during ‘kenduri’..family meeting or family party.. ;D

The best part was… Its her treat!! So my money are save! Its so needed to buy 2PM stuffs later (erk!.. Perlu la kan 2PM msti masuk kt mna2! ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ )

We were having our lunch at “The Hut” fusion Restaurant. Its nice having a western lunch and just chilled under a good weather. We’ve talked about so many things. Trying to catching up with each other.

After lunch we were thinking of going to the beach but sadly it was raining!.. So we decided to go to Karaoke!! Weeeee..OMG! Its been so long since my last visit to karaoke centre! I don’t sing much these day.. So this kinda a tension release therapy! ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ i always sang songs like “all cried out” by Allure, any song by Gleen or Marcell..R&B flows like Sisqo, Boyz II Men, Lauren Hill..and The Carpenter’s songs! How i miss my old collection of the Carpenters.. I think i sang about 5 Carpenters song! ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ

Next stop is the BEACH!! Thank god its not raining anymore. I like the smells of the ocean! Calm and cold. The views are breathtaking!! Sitting by the beach and having fruits ABC are totally relaxing! ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ

i wanna do this again! Maybe with my close cousins.. I haven’t see them in a while now..missing them badly.. And yeah..to do that i must have a free time which is hard to find.. I baked almost everyday! And when i have a free time its for my own rest (like sleep and just stays at home).. I wish when the time is come i can really enjoy myself.. With the peoples i love!

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

1. My lovely niece, Girl (fifyMico)

2. Cute ME! (Perasan!)

3. Lil Niece, Yeesha (No one babysitted her at home so we have to bring her! *i really don’t like kids are with me when we’re supposed to have a girls day out/night)

4. My cousin, Lynda (Yeesha’s mummy)

* I’m having “Cabonara Ham Spaghetti” for lunch that day…

* My fruits ice cream ABC! The best!!!!

* Sunset at 1st beach, Tanjung aru.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

