RSS Feed

Nothing

Posted on

Hello March!
Good start! Got lazy all day long!! Yeay!! No baking..No meeting clients..no client’s phone call..No sketching..No NOTHING!! LOL

So basically I’m just chillin at home watching TV.. Its been raining since morning..totally a MUST NEED on free day.. 😉 for the whole morning till evening i only watched like 2 channel on tv! Guess what channel? ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ None other than KBSW (ch391) and oneHD (ch393). Subscribed to Astro Beyond last week..and watch it in HD! Hehe.. So basically the oneHD is airing shows from SBS.. There’s Inkigayo, Strong Heart, StarKing, Family Outing and Dramas! (Currently watching the “Paradise Ranch”).. /prays it will be “Running Man” on oneHD sooooonnnnnn.

Ooh! My lil nephews pay a visit to my house.. Its good to see them after so long.. I miss them so much..but its only for like 10minutes! After that lots of screaming comes from me! LOL…. I always teased them and asking them “anak siapa nie??” (Who’s son are you?) And when Dany said he’s my son.. The little Ammar got mad! Coz he wants to be my son! Just him! ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ And they’re fighting and shouting! Hahaahaha… Brotherhood feud! ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ.. I love Dany and Ammar! Its feel like yesterday since they were born.. Dany is 5 and Ammar is 4 this year.. Theyre just 2 little boy who annoys me and a world to me… Grow up healthy and be a good boy, angels..

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Left : Dany , Right: Ammar
They always have this photo dictionary with them and i’ll ask where is where..they’ll find it. If they found it..you have to clap and yeayyyy!!
*they still think.. Crab is prawn and prawn is crab.. LOL..

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

