RSS Feed

Busy Day…..

Posted on

A very busy day for me.. Thanks to my cousin who is taking lots of last minutes order.. (˘_˘”) .. Customers are begging so that my cousin takes their order… I have strictly posted on CAKeWALK and FB’s that all order should be made atleast a week before!

So i have to re-arranged my schedule so that i can make a cupcakes to my lovely friends at KL.. Last night i slept at 3am preparing stuffs for cupcakes and muffins and woke up at 7am.. I’m seriously dead right now! LOL /well..not really.. ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ

I felt sorry coz i didn’t have a chance to hang out wit alynn due to my hectic schedules.. Seriously i wanna juz sit wit her and talk or spazz (this is the right word! LOL) ..but i managed to see her at the airport 1 hour before she’s leaving KK.. And yeah!!! We do SPAZZED!! ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ its all about 2PM beybeh!!! I really hope i day i have a chance to juz hang out wit her and the others especially FZMM!! One day… One day..InsyaAllah.

I made 3 box of cupcakes! 1 for Alynn… 1 for FZMM and 1 for wynad + friends.. i spent a lot of time thinking what design should i use and ended up with juz simple flowery 2PM cupcakes!! Ahh! I know u guys gonna love it! “̮

Hope to see you guys 1day! “̮

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

2 responses »

  1. hi cik! saya suka cuppies ini! komawoeyo~!! <333

    Reply

Leave a Reply

